Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Novi Twelve Oaks

27600 Novi Rd

Novi, MI 48377-3420

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Novi Twelve Oaks

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Rice Jenny, May, and everyone at DentalWorks are great. They are very personable and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rice has helped our family with dental emergencies and has always treated us as family. Thank you Dr. Rice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very happy with my cleaning today. Staff is very friendly. Excited to hear about their new location coming soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very kind and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

I have been coming here for 6 years. The staff truly cares. They know me by name, I have the same dental hygienist every time; if my dentist is concerned, she will make suggestions. The staff makes me keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Their service was conscientious and direct. They are very pleasant and thoughtful at this office with only one moment of minor pain in the entire visit, and it was taken care of immediately. I like my smile. Good workmanship!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Johnston is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great dental cleaning, as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The staff is always wonderful and helpful! Love these ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Super. All good. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Rice and her staff are very caring and took great care of me in an emergency situation. There are many wonderful people working in this practice. They are thorough, kind, and follow-up! Thank you Dr. Rice and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very helpful and patient staff from front to back. Dentist and hygenist were knowledgable and answered all my questions. Office staff were very helpful in figuring out my insurance and payment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Johnston and Tina the dental assistanr were amazing, I was in and out super fast and they were both very gentle and understanding of my anxiety. Love them both :3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

They helped me achieve a smile I haven't had in years! I had a bad accident last year and lost 2 front teeth. I decided to give dental works a chance help me and they really came through! Dr Rice and the whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend for any dental procedures they can provide you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Awesome as always. Got me in on short notice to take care of broken tooth. Always like the way I'm treated there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very gentle and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

All they staff is really friendly and great! I love my hygienist, Jenny, and Doctor Rice. They have made me feel really comfortable and kept me educated on the importance of keeping regular check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great team! They put my mouth back together... Something I thought was out of reach.... I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Rice did an awesome job with my teeth!! and I was very impressed with how friendly and professional the entire staff is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional & thorough. Compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Helpful, friendly service with competent care and plenty of services offered. I've been a customer for 8 years and don't see a reason to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience. Super nice office staff. Always go above and beyond to be helpful. The hygienists and doctors are excellent. Reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I enjoy going to the office, very pleasant and professional. You won't forget your appointment that's for sure they send plenty of cute reminders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Got my teeth cleaned today and they did a excellent job. I didn't feel any type of discomfort that would make me be in tears like before with my previous dentist. I'm very happy and I will continue to come here. They made me feel very comfortable because I was very fearful of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Rice was the best dentist I have been to! I drove from Kalamazoo Michigan (2.5 hours away) just for her professional expertise. She not only squeezed me in on a busy Saturday to extract my wisdom teeth, but she left me without pain and 100% satisfied. Thank you to Dr.Rice, May D.A, and the rest of the wonderful staff for a great experience! I will see you on my next visit! For anyone that has had a previously bad dental experience, or is having issues trusting someone with your mouth.. come to this location and see Dr. Rice and her staff. They are cautious, clean, professional, and efficient. Thank you guys for a stress-free appointment, I never thought the dentist could be so comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I love this office. The staff is always,so pleasant and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent, everyone was so nice and did a great job taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Overall good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

The people here are great! Very professional and take the worries away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

It was very pleasant. Staff was knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

When it comes to going to the dentist, my nerves always get the best of me. I was extremely nervous when I walked into Dentalworks but Dr. Rice and her amazing staff could not be more understanding and helpful. All the ladies at Dentalworks are awesome! Don't let the location fool you, Dr. Rice, Mia, and the rest of the amazing staff where so helpful and I'm proud to say they will be helping me with all of my dental care from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2016

They're super nice and competent!I got my orthodontics done here and they did a fantastic job.I go to Dr. Rice for all my other dental needs and she always does a great job and is a University of Michigan Dental School graduate. She's super smart and the hygienists are too. They always have pop music playing and are really good at making you feel relaxed.They're always on time generally so show up on time to show respect!! Cheaper dental work where you don't have to sacrifice on quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great friendly people who won't over poke you to much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent staff and excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

These guys are great! Especially the assistants, they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Members of the staff are very nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Informative relaxing and they took care of business an hour early,,, they took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff, great work. I was able to get in, in less than a week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is the great dental office the staff is absolutely amazing, kind very helpful. Dr. Rice is wonderful, she is the best dentist I have ever been to, it is a joy to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is very professional and friendly. This was my second cleaning and they really do an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always friendly and I am always treated with care and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

By far the most conscientious and attentive staff. Bar none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The caring and friendly staff do whatever it takes to make your visit positive and pain free! The prices are fair and reasonable and much lower than other dentist offices in the area. The late office weekday office hours and Saturday hours make scheduling an appointment so easy for the working individual. Every time I walk in, I feel so welcome and cared for. The dentists have attended some of the most prestigious universities in the country. The office manager will find you easy credit options if you need extensive treatment. I cannot recommend the Novi office at 12 Oaks mall enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Dr. Rice is amazing she is super nice and funny! They are very kind and truly care. They've stayed late just to help me. They are an amazing team! I highly recommend Dr. Rice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I had a great experience at this office! I have seen Dr. Johnston in the past and was happy to find out she is back. The staff was very helpful and my questions about my treatment are always clearly answered. The hygenist who I saw was very thorough and my teeth always feel very clean when I leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Like many people, I have always been afraid of going to the Dentist and have had plenty of negative experiences that made my fear merited. That has never been the case at Dental Works - Novi location. I absolutely love the caring, professional and knowledgeable staff here. May has always been warm and welcoming. Whether you have an appointment or is there for an emergency walk-in, she makes you feel right at home. Thanks to the honesty and expertise of Dr. Alecia Rice, I know my smile is in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I am so afraid of the dentist and I have never had a good experience until I went to dental works and saw Dr. Rice. I barely felt her shot and she fixed a tooth that was bothering me, immediately. The staff and her spent a lot of time explaining what was wrong and what I needed to do, including options for treatment. I am so grateful for your care and I plan to bring my family there as well.(I forgot to add they take my insurance as well, BONUS) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2015

I visited this office for the first time (November 2015) & was amazed at how professional, polite, welcoming & caring the staff was! I have had years of bad experiences with previous offices, so they were really a breath of fresh air! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

This place is wonderful... they got my husband in same day for an emergency appointment. Their staff was friendly, helpful and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

No, there's not much privacy and it's nothing fancy to look at, but we have been pleasantly surprised. We've been going here about 3 years. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful - front desk, hygienists, and dentists. We have had both routine cleanings and some fillings done here. We also go there for orthodontics. The orthodontist changes every 8 months or so, which is a little frustrating, but the new one always seems to pick up just where the other left off, so it hasn't been a big issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I have been a patient of DentalWorks for over 9 years. I was very pleased with the care and treatment I received on 3/1/17. Later that day, I recommended DentalWorks to a friend who will probably go to an office closer to his home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great experience I am very weary of the dentist because prior didn't have cause very much pain in my mouth and literally brought me to tears and it was the complete opposite of that here so I would definitely continue to come here and recommend anybody else because this is a great place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.